Rejuvenation

Rejuvenation

I recently took a road trip to Missoula, MT to see Jeff Tweedy play at the Top Hat Lounge. Along the way we stopped on the backcountry roads at places I am sure I have driven through in my lifetime, but never stopped. One of my favorite spots was the Ewan Garden of One Thousand Buddhas in Arlee, MT. After a few days away, I feel more rejuvenated and motivated than ever to be in the studio. All work and no play does not make for an inspired designer. Always a good reminder! Hope you are enjoying a little spring road trip of your own. Get out and see the world. It’s pretty amazing!

DSC_0028

DSC_0063

DSC_0065

One thought on “Rejuvenation

Leave a Reply

