Studio

Studio

Hope everyone is enjoying the new year! I’ve been working on a couple new designs, which I can’t wait to share soon. At the end of last year, I bought a new Juki industrial sewing machine. It’s a workhorse for sure! There was a bit of a learning curve (and frustration), but I think I’ve finally gotten comfortable with it. I’m excited about all the new tools I have been able to purchase with the support of new orders. So thank you all! You are helping me to see my vision for buttons + tweed come to light. I feel myself growing as a designer and pushing myself to learn new things. It’s a great feeling! Here are a few shots of my studio and new tools at work. DSC_0013 DSC_0151 DSC_0156

Leave a Reply

