Etsy Shop is Up!

Etsy Shop is Up!

I finally have my etsy shop! It’s been a work in progress for awhile now. With a recent move and lack of internet, it took a bit longer than I would have liked. However, I am happy to say buttons and tweed is now officially available online. There is still a lot to learn about this whole process of selling online, but it feels like a good first step. If you have any words of wisdom to share, please do. I am always looking for support and advice from others that have gone through this process.

You can find my shop at http://www.etsy.com/shop/buttonsandtweed

IMG_2767

 

 

4 thoughts on “Etsy Shop is Up!

Leave a Reply

