Photo A Day – Part two

Photo A Day – Part two

This is my second post sharing some photos from my photo a day project last year. Throughout this project, I revisited some life lessons. During a busy day it could be a struggle to find a photo. Other days, I had difficulty choosing which photo to post. At times, I became more mindful of my surroundings as I looked for photo opportunities. Other times, I felt like I over focused on finding the right photo and missed out on enjoying the moment. As with most things in life, it’s about balance. One thing is for sure, doing something everyday makes you better at it. I not only found that my photography improved but my overall creativity and ability to see things in a new light. Have a great Memorial Day Weekend!

IMG_4447IMG_5851IMG_6701IMG_3800IMG_4753IMG_5457IMG_5554IMG_5378

Leave a Reply

