Photo A Day – Part uno

Photo A Day – Part uno

Last New Years, while visiting a friend in San Francisco, we decided to take on a photo a day project. The plan was for each of us to take a photo a day in order to stay better connected with one another’s lives. I was living in Portland, OR at the time and she had just moved from Portland. I was looking back at my photos today and thought I would share a few of my favorites. I am still amazed that I made it through the entire year. 366 photos (leap year)!! It was a fun project that became even more special to me when I moved to Montana at the end of last year. I now have over 300 photos of my last days in Portland. Having lived there for 10 years, Portland will always hold a special place in my heart.

After starting this post, I realized how difficult it is too choose just a few photos out of 366. So I decided to make this a series of posts. More photos to come!

IMG_4122IMG_3710IMG_4182IMG_4497IMG_5035IMG_5184IMG_5279IMG_5607

2 thoughts on “Photo A Day – Part uno

Leave a Reply

