The “Brooklyn” Bag

The “Brooklyn” Bag

Welcome to my blog! I’m excited to share with you what I have been working on over the past few months. I’ve spent a lot of time researching fabrics in order to provide quality bags that are long lasting. I’ve chosen waxed canvas and wool fabric, as I love how they compliment one another. Both fabrics are also very durable. Waxed canvas is even water resistant! I’ve also chosen to use an interior fabric that is 100% organic in order to minimize the use of harmful pesticides.

IMG_1558

These colorful little wristlets, entitled the “Brooklyn” Bag, are perfect for holding your keys, phone, cards, money, etc.

Exterior top fabric is either a blue or mustard wool. Exterior bottom fabric is either a charcoal or tan waxed canvas. Lining is either an orange, yellow, blue, or maroon organic cotton fabric. Dimensions are 8″w x 6″h.

IMG_1410

3 thoughts on “The “Brooklyn” Bag

Leave a Reply

